Panic.Panic.Panic

So today has started well. I have been having an anxiety attack since 5am(!!) this morning when a sneeze from the other room woke me up. My heart is racing like mad and I’m unable to sit still for even a couple of minutes without starting to fidget. I have no idea what my mind is doing, it’s racing so fast I can barely concentrate on one thought. ARGH. Medication seems to be working well then.

I’m off ice skating today with a friend. If I keep thinking about this and how much fun it’ll be (assuming I don’t lose some fingers on the ice) I’ll make it through the morning without putting my head through a window. Probably. Maybe I’ll throw in some gin for good measure, that usually works…

Leave a Reply

