Accountability.

As well as attempting to get my mental health under control once and for all, I would like to use 2017 to…

  • Join a singing group
  • Join an art group/course
  • Start going to Meetup events / interesting talks monthly
  • Eat with my parents twice a week
  • Set aside time to make/sew/collage

Public sharing = accountability. I know how bloody lazy I can be at times, this is more than necessary!

Good riddance 2016, I think 2017 may have already got this in the bag. Couldn’t really get much worse. Could it?

Ps. photo taken on holiday in Morocco earlier this year.

Leave a Reply

